2017 S.C. International Trade Conference Board of Directors


Watt Jackson (General Chair 2017)
SELEE Corporation
Wjackson@selee.com

Michele Adams
Liquid Box Inc
michele.liquidbox@gmail.com

Wilson Baker
OOCL (USA) Inc.
Wilson.baker@oocl.com

Pennie Bingham
World Trade Center Charleston
pbingham@Charlestonchamber.org

Alan Bolduc
Avison Young
alan.bolduc@avisonyoung.com

Mary Katharine Bowen
Gildan Activewear
mbowen@gildan.com

Elizabeth (Liz) Brabham (General Chair Elect – 2018)
Wando Trucking
lbrabham@wandotrucking.com

Colin Bryan
Positec Tool Corporation
colin.bryan@positecgroup.com

Trudy Coffey
Philadelphia Truck Lines
trudyc@phltrucklines.com

Clint Eisenhauer
SC State Ports Authority
CEisenhauer@scspa.com

Dr. Sergio Fedelini
Mediterranean Shipping Company (USA) Inc. (Honorary Consul General of Italy)
s.fedelini@msc.com

Paul Gigis
BP Express Inc.
pgigis@bpexpressinc.com

Diane Hartjes
Belk
Diane_Hartjes@belk.com

Tobe Hester
Agile Partnering
tobe.jenni@gmail.com

Heather Holmquest
The Maritime Association of South Carolina
hholmquest@maritimesc.org

Daniel Hiers (Treasurer)
Brown, Hiers & Associates LLC
daniel@brownhiers.com

Vicki Holland (Secretary)
Artisan Logistics – Landstar
vholland@artisanlogistics.com

Michael Hunt
Atlantic Trucking Company

Henry M. Kerr

henrykerr46.hk@gmail.com


Denise Lee
Old Dominion Freight Line
denise.lee@odfl.com


Robbie Myers
Zeus Industrial Products
rmyers@zeusinc.com

Joe Pearson
Branch Banking and Trust Co. (BB&T)
jmpearson@bbandt.com

Edna Sharpley
Boeing
Edna.M.Sharpley@boeing.com
 

Jill Simmons
MVP Group International
jillsimmons@mvpgroupint.com
 

Peter Straub
SC Applied Research Center for Supply Chain & Logistics
Peter.straub@scra.org

Past General Chairs


Cathy Smuniewski (2016)
Geodis USA. Inc
cathy.smuniewski@geodis.com

Mac Forehand (2015)
Performance Team
mac.forehand@ptgt.net

Claus W. Busch, III (2014)
AZ Charleston
cbusch@azcfs.com

Stewart M. Bauknight (2013)
stewbauk@aol.com

Billy Adams (2012)
South Carolina Stevedores Association
badams-scsa@msn.com

Bill Turbeville (2011)
Oceans International, LLC
billturbeville@bellsouth.net

Mark Condon (2010)
DATAMYNE INC.
mark.condon@datamyne.com

Ron Reighter (2009)
ron_reighter@msn.com

Deborah (Deb) Blatchford (2008)
OOCL (USA) Inc.
deborah.blatchford@oocl.com

Jo Douglas (2007)
DHL Global Forwarding
jjodouglas@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Colbert-Busch (2006)
Clemson University Restoration Institute
EBUSCH@exchange.clemson.edu

Clarke Thompson (2005)
S.C. Department of Commerce
cthompson@sccommerce.com

Joy K. Latta (2004)
SELEE Corporation
jlatta@selee.com

John Hilton (2001)
Cargo Brokers International
JHilton@cargobrokers.com

Craig Lund (2000)
SC Lund Consulting
craiglund50@gmail.com

Rick Wen (1998)
OOCL (USA) Inc. 
rick.wen@oocl.com

Dr. Howard F. Rudd, Jr. (1997)
Professor of Management Emeritus
ruddh@cofc.edu

Laurie T. Herron (1996)
Estes Forwarding Worldwide, LLC
Lherron@efwnow.com

Frederick A. Yohe (1995)
Garnet Logistics
fyohe@garnetlogistics.com

David Popowski, Esq. (1992)
Attorney at Law
david@popowskilaw.com

John Stoioff (1985)
Alpha Company Inc.
1924-2016″Promoted to Glory”

Gerard E. (Jerry) Baldwin (1981)
jerry.baldwin@gmail.com

Ron Plunkett (1977)
Maersk Line (Retired)
ronplunkett@comcast.net

Ex-Officio Members


Sally Davis
ISHPI Information Technologies
sally.davis@ishpi.net

Hans Hagmann
FB&L Lean Logistics
hagmann@windstream.net

Vince J. Marino
MRS-CMC
vjm40@aol.com

Joe Upchurch
JoeUpchurch1@yahoo.com

Click here to view the SCITC Board Members in PDF format.Click here to see agenda, photos and presentations from past conferences.
Join Our Email List
Thank You 2017 Sponsors! View sponsor list here

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This